2018 logo
banner

Committee

Home      Committee      Workshops      Registration      Forms

Mini-Swap     Silent Auction      Artisans Market      Time & Talent      Hotel

Gathering Committee Chair Gayle Baillargeon gayle@petworthminiatures.com
Treasurer Lynne Patterson ldpatte@rogers.com
Registrar April Lognon dragonfly.bats@gmail.com
Registered Workshops Karen Bowman bowman56@gmail.com
Silent Auction Harriet Farmer hfarmer@sympatico.ca
Gathering Helpers Susan Williamson susanwilliamson567@yahoo.com
Mini-Swap Barb Kenyeres travelbarb@hotmail.com
Quick Kits
(Formerly Round Table Workshops)
Janet Harvie janet.harvie@gmail.com last year it was Yahoo. Confirm
Artisan Market Linda Beaupre lbeaupre493@yahoo.com
Display Room Adrian Cooper
Elizabeth Read
adrian.eclectica@bell.net
readel@mac.com
Exchange Gifts Cathy Colligan cathycolligan1@gmail.com
Website Susan Daly susan.daly@sympatico.ca
Booklets and Table Seating Gayle Baillargeon gayle@petworthminiatures.com
Volunteer Co-ordinator Gayle Baillargeon gayle@petworthminiatures.com

Questions about the Website? Contact the Webmaster, Susan Daly