Committee


Gathering Committee Chair
      and co-Chair
Addrene Rizen
Karen Bowman
addrene@hotmail.com
bowman56@gmail.com
Treasurer Laurie Mecke l.mecke@gmail.com
Registrar Susan Daly susan.daly@sympatico.ca
Registered Workshops Gayle Baillargeon gayle@petworthminiatures.com
Silent Auction Laurie Mecke
Sandra Quigley
l.mecke@gmail.com
saelquig@yahoo.com
Gathering Helpers Susan Williamson susanwilliamson567@yahoo.com
Mini-Swap Barb Kenyeres travelbarb@hotmail.com
Quick Kits
(Formerly Round Table Workshops)
Janet Harvie janet.harvie@yahoo.com
Artisan Market Jean McQuaid jean.mcquaid@yahoo.ca
Display Room Adrian Cooper adrian.eclectica@bell.net
Exchange Gifts Barb Kenyeres
Harriet Farmer
travelbarb@hotmail.com
somerset1222@gmail.com
Website Susan Daly susan.daly@sympatico.ca
Souvenirs Janet Dixon jgdixon@rogers.com
Booklets and Table Seating
Volunteer Co-ordinator

You can contact me about any problems with the Website at
susan dot daly (at) sympatico dot ca